Carleton Police Department

HOME
RENTAL INSPECTION
EQUIPMENT FOR SALE
HISTORY
RECENT NEWS
VILLAGE OFFICIALS
POLICE
POLICE MISSION
VILLAGE OFFICE / BUILDING DEPARTMENT
ASH CARLETON PARK
EVENTS CALENDAR
BLIGHT
COUNCIL MINUTES / MEETING DATES
FOIA INFORMATION
REVENUE SHARING (CVTRS)
TITLE VI
CONTACT US
PHOTOS
LOCAL ORGANIZATIONS
LINKS

webassets/PoliceDepartment.jpg

Carleton Police Department
1143 Monroe Street
Carleton, Michigan 48117
Office Hours: M-T-W-Th-F 7:30am to 4:00pm
Closed for Lunch 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Phone Number (non-emergency): (734) 654-6717
Fax Number: (734) 654-2061 
Dispatch Phone Number :  (734) 243-7070 
Emergencies call 911
 
Purchase permits available during these times:
M - T - W - Th - F
7:45am - 11:45am and 12:45pm - 3:30pm 

                            

Protect your loved ones
Come in and pick up your
Free gunlock
Monday  -  Friday
8:00am to 3:00pm

Carleton Police Application

P

Carleton Police Links

Police/departmentsilver.jpeg

Carleton Police Department
           Contact List

 
 Roy Johnson
Chief of Police 

a
Melissa Linkey
Administrative Assistant
melissa_linkey@carletonpolice.us

 
Michael Buxton
Sergeant
michael_buxton@carletonpolice.us
 

 
Michael Bender
Patrolman

 
Gene Taylor
Patrolman
gene_taylor@carletonpolice.us

 
Phil Biggs
Patrolman

 
Anthony Abdallah
Patrolman
anthony_abdallah@carletonpolice.us
 

 
Steve Koren
Patrolman

 
Dave McKeon
Patrolman

 
Jerry Winkelman
Patrolman
jerald_winkelman@carletonpolice.us

 
Mike Wrobel
Patrolman
mike_wrobel@carletonpolice.us

 
Mark Aldrich
Patrolman
mark_aldrich@carletonpolice.us

   

xx
x
x
x
 

 
 
Tony Konopka 
Patrolman
tony_konopka@carletonpolice.us

 

Horizontal Divider 1

a

a 

Forms

Vacation Form

Horizontal Divider 1

 

       
       

a a
 aa
a 
Crime Stoppers is geared for witnesses who are reluctant to speak with the Police.  A cash reward is offered by Crime Stoppers and the caller can remain anonymous if they call the Toll Free number,
 1-800-SPEAK-UP (1-800-773-2587).  The amount of the rewards are determined by the Crime Stoppers Alliance, who base the amount on the type of crime and validity of the information received.

 

crimestoppers.jpg

CrimeReports_logo.gif

Crime statistic map from Crimereports.com