Carleton Police Department

HOME
ASH CARLETON PARK
VILLAGE OFFICIALS
POLICE
POLICE MISSION
MEETING DATES
BID ANNOUNCEMENTS
EMPLOYMENT
RENTAL INSPECTION
EQUIPMENT FOR SALE
HISTORY
RECENT NEWS
VILLAGE OFFICE / BUILDING DEPARTMENT
EVENTS CALENDAR
BLIGHT
COUNCIL MINUTES
FOIA INFORMATION
REVENUE SHARING (CVTRS)
TITLE VI
CONTACT US
PHOTOS
LOCAL ORGANIZATIONS
LINKS
NEW / REVISED / RESCINDED VILLAGE ORDINANCE
EMPLOYEE PAGE
ARCHIVED MINUTES 2013 to 2019

webassets/PoliceDepartment.jpg

Carleton Police Department
1143 Monroe Street
Carleton, Michigan 48117
Office Hours: M-T-W-Th-F 8:00am to 4:00pm
Phone Number (non-emergency): (734) 654-6717
Fax Number: (734) 654-2061 
Dispatch Phone Number :  (734) 243-7070 
Emergencies call 911
 
Purchase permits available during these times:
M - T - W - Th - F
8:15am - 3:30pm 

                            


 
 
 
  Protect your loved ones
Come in and pick up your
         Free gunlock
    Monday  -  Friday
   8:00am to 3:00pm

Employment Application

P

Carleton Police Links

Police/departmentsilver.jpeg

Carleton Police Department
           Contact List

 
 Roy Johnson
Chief of Police 

a
Melissa Linkey
Administrative Assistant
melissa_linkey@carletonpolice.us

 
Brad Vincent
Sergeant
brad_vincent@carletonpolice.us
 

 
Kailey Smedo
Patrolman

  
Gene Taylor

 
Justin Wilson
Patrolman
justin_wilson@carletonpolice.us

 
Caleb Dendy
Patrolman
caleb_dendy@carletonpolice.us

 
Jerry Winkelman
Patrolman

 
Mark Aldrich
Patrolman
mark_aldrich@carletonpolice.us

 
Paul Tepatti
Patrolman

 
Carmelo Crapanzano
Patrolman
carmelo_crapanzano@carletonpolice.us

 
James Thompson 
Patrolman

 
Jerry Winkelman
Patrolman

 
Steve Koren
Patrolman

 

xx
x
x
x
 

 
 
Tony Konopka 
Patrolman
tony_konopka@carletonpolice.us

 

Horizontal Divider 1

a

a 

Forms

Vacation Form

Horizontal Divider 1

 

       
       

a a
 aa
a 
Crime Stoppers is geared for witnesses who are reluctant to speak with the Police.  A cash reward is offered by Crime Stoppers and the caller can remain anonymous if they call the Toll Free number,
 1-800-SPEAK-UP (1-800-773-2587).  The amount of the rewards are determined by the Crime Stoppers Alliance, who base the amount on the type of crime and validity of the information received.

 

crimestoppers.jpg

CrimeReports_logo.gif

Crime statistic map from Crimereports.com